Congratulations to the newly elected Board of Directors of the Philippine College of Emergency Medicine!

President: Eligio Santiago V. Maghirang, MD, FPCEM

Vice-President: April B. Llaneta, MD, FPCEM

Secretary: Jessica Ty-Corpus, MD, FPCEM

Treasurer: Daniel M. Luchangco, MD, FPCEM

Auditor: Vilmor C. Tusing, MD FPCEM

Liaison: Michaelangelo M. Medina, MD, FPCEM and Amado A. Flores III, MD, FPCEM